Linkedin SIL   contacts English Italiano Français Deutsch Saleri.com
Request
information
Fill-in the following
request form

For inquiries to be sent to the Aftermarket Sales department, contact: Sales@saleri.it
For inquiries to be sent to the OE Sales Department, contact: OriginalEquipment@saleri.it
For inquiries to be sent to the Sourcing Department, contact: Purchasing@saleri.it
For inquiries to be sent to the Quality Department, contact: Quality@saleri.it
For inquiries to be sent to the Finance Department, contact: Amministrazione@saleri.it
For general inquiries, contact: Info@saleri.it
Plant address Via Ruca 406
25065 - Lumezzane (BS)
Tel. +39 030 8250411
Fax +39 030 8922536
saleri@saleri.it
Products Water pumps
Superkit
Research
New Availability
Catalogue
Services Technical datasheets
Product datasheets
Replacements
Warranties
Installation instructions
Useful information Contacts
Privacy Policy
Cookie policy
General conditions of sale

© Industrie Saleri Italo S.p.A. 2015 - P.IVA IT01589150984 - Codice SDI: A4707H7 - Pompe acqua - Waterpumps - Wasserpumpen - Pompes à eau - Bombas de agua